Vita Mors LP

$45.00 AUD
| /

The Venomous Pinks - Vita Mors LP

Choose between
- Yellow Purple Half Half Version
- Violet Purple Marble Version

Arizona’s punk powerhouse The Venomous Pinks finally dropped their first full-length record Vita Mors on June 3, 2022!

 The much-anticipated album is consumed by a deep narrative while fusing their razor sharp guitar licks, mesmerizing bass riffs, and thunderous drum shreds, which is what the trio is known for. Recorded at Maple Sound Studios, engineered and produced by Cameron Webb as well as co-produced by Linh Le (Bad Cop/Bad Cop), this collaboration created a dynamic sound with unforgettable harmonies. Serving severe sing-along vibes, guest gang vocal appearances include Linh Le, Efrem Schulz (Death by Stereo) and Brenna Red (The Last Gang). Dan Palmer (Zebrahead, Death by Stereo) also plays guitar on Mercy, I Really Don’t Care and Hold On.

 This synergy between musicians gives an overarching theme of unity and solidarity in the music scene. The album’s addictive sequencing goes full throttle from start to finish, making it impossible to skip over tracks since each stand strong on its own. Subjects range from persevering heart-wrenching losses, to fighting sexism, to belting social change war cries, which prove once again their punk rock commentary is a force to be reckoned with. Vita Mors is more than an album, it’s an insider’s guide into The Pinks’ personal rebel journey.

 “Alright. You’ve got one life. One chance. Always do your best. Stand for what you believe in. You’re much stronger than you think. When you really want it, you are unstoppable. Hold on to what your heart speaks.” - The Venomous Pinks

Vita Mors will be released on June 3, 2022 on SBÄM Records.

Track List:

  1. Mercy
  2. I Really Don’t Care
  3. No Rules
  4. We Do It Better
  5. Cross My Heart and Hope To Die
  6. Broken Hearts Club
  7. Apothecary Ailment
  8. Hold On
  9. Todos Unidos
  10. We Must Prevail