Warm Chris LP (Black)

$45.00 AUD
| /

Aldous Harding - Warm Chris LP (Black)

Pre-Order Competition:

Pre Order Aldous Harding ‘Warm Chris’ on Vinyl or CD before April 1 via www.artistfirst.com.au and you will automatically be entered into the draw to win a Signed Aldous Harding ‘Warm Chris’ Test Pressing!
For competition terms and conditions, click here.

Track list:

  1. Ennui
  2. Tick Tock
  3. Fever
  4. Warm Chris
  5.  Lawn
  6. Passion Babe
  7. She'll Be Coming Round the Mountain
  8. Staring at the Henry Moore
  9. Bubbles
  10. Leathery Whip

Aldous Harding announces details of a new studio album, the follow-up to 2019’s acclaimed Designer. Warm Chris will be released on 25 March. For Warm Chris, the New Zealand musician reunited with producer John Parish, continuing a professional partnership that began in 2017 and has forged pivotal bodies of work (2017’s Party and the aforementioned Designer). All ten tracks were recorded at Rockfield Studios and includes contributions from H. Hawkline, Seb Rochford,  Gavin Fitzjohn, John and Hopey Parish and Jason Williamson (Sleaford Mods).