Westwinds LP (Black Vinyl)

$49.95 AUD
| /

The Real McKenzies - Westwinds LP (Black Vinyl)


  1. The Tempest
  2. Fool’s Road
  3. I Do What I Want
  4. The Message
  5. My Luck is So Bad
  6. The Massacre of Glencoe
  7. The Bluenose
  8. Burnout
  9. Hallowe’en
  10. Hi Lily
  11. My Head is Filled With Music
  12. Barrett’s Privateers
  13. Pipe Solo – Francis Fraser

Westwinds is packed to the brim with roaring, rollicking and epic tales that shanghai the listener on a thirteen song, sea-tossed journey through the wild and wonderful world of The Real McKenzies.