Whatever It Is LP (Black)

$40.00 AUD
| /

Hello Forever  - Whatever It Is LP (Black)

LP and CD packages include lyrics and behind the scenes photos.

Rough Trade Records are excited to release the debut album by Californian group Hello Forever. Based in Topanga, California, the band live together in a pastoral setting high above the Pacific Ocean – not far from where Neil Young recorded After the Gold Rush or Captain Beefheart laid down the tracks for Trout Mask Replica, the group forever expanding and contracting, with members coming and going as they please. 

They fuse elements of the 60s West Coast sound with a DIY approach to music and creativity which has spawned their remarkable debut album, the aptly titled Whatever It Is. Samuel Joseph and company have created a contemporary throwback to a vibrant era with a set of songs that establish the collective’s exquisite harmonies and colourful instrumentation.

Track List:

  1. Some Faith
  2. Anywhere Is Everywhere
  3. Farm On The Mountaintop
  4. Colors In The Sky
  5. Created For Your Love
  6. Rise
  7. Natural
  8. Get It Right
  9. Yeah Like Whatever
  10. I Want To Marry You
  11. Her Everything
  12. Happening
    Additional New Singles Included with CD / LP
    + Everything Is So Hard
    + I'm Feeling It