White Blood Cells LP (Pinwheel Vinyl)

$60.00 AUD
| /

The White Stripes - White Blood Cells LP (Pinwheel Vinyl)

Track List:


  1. Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground
  2. Hotel Yorba
  3. I’m Finding It Harder To Be a Gentleman
  4. Fell In Love With a Girl
  5. Expecting
  6. Little Room
  7. The Union Forever
  8. The Same Boy You’ve Always Known


  1. We’re Going to Be Friends
  2. Offend In Every Way
  3. I Think I Smell a Rat
  4. Aluminum
  5. I Can’t Wait
  6. Now Mary
  7. I Can Learn
  8. This Protector