Ye LP (Black)

$32.00 AUD
| /

Kanye West - Ye LP (Black)


  1. I Thought About Killing You
  2. Yikes
  3. All Mine
  4. Wouldn't Leave (Ft. Jeremih, PARTYNEXTDOOR & Ty Dolla $ign)
  5. No Mistakes (Ft. Charlie Wilson & Kid Cudi)
  6. Ghost Town (Ft. 070 Shake, Kid Cudi & PARTYNEXTDOOR)
  7. Violent Crimes (Ft. 070 Shake & Ty Dolla $ign)

    'ye' is the anticipated eighth studio album from Kanye West!

    Following controversy surrounding his sociopolitical views, West re-wrote and recorded all the work on the album, completing it over the course of just two weeks at his ranch in Jackson Hole Wyoming.

    The album features guest vocals by Ty Dolla Sign, PartyNextDoor, Kid Cudi, Jeremih and 070 Shake, among others; with West producing the album in its entirety (additional production by Mike Dean, who serves as a co-executive producer).