YRUDFL EP (Green Vinyl)

$35.00 AUD
| /

DFL - YRUDFL EP (Green Vinyl)

  2. No Exit
  3. Iced Coffee
  4. Panic Attack
  5. Shut It Down
  6. We Stand Strong
  7. Misunderstood

On August 27, 2021 DFL aka Dead Fucking Last will release their first record in 24 years on SBAM and Say-10 records. The YRUDFL EP finds the band tearing through 7 songs in 11 minutes! Produced by Greg Hetson of Circle Jerks, the EP finds DFL picking up where they left off, except now they are faster and more frantic. 

DFL was  formed by Monty Messex (guitar) and Crazy Tom (vocals) along with Ad Rock of the Beastie Boys (Bass) in 1991. During their original run, they released three albums before breaking up in 1997. Messex and Crazy Tom reformed in 2014, which now includes Adam Gardner (Drums) and Edgar Jaramillo (Bass). YRUDFL, their first record since reforming, finds DFL doing what they do best- super fast, super frantic, super crazed, hardcore punk rock.